Contacts

Head Office (General Inquiries)

Unit 317, 9525 – 201 Street, Langley, BC V1M 4A5

Phone 604-882-5650
Fax 604-882-5660
Email info@mainlandsg.com


Stephen P. Hardy,
President,
Chief Financial Officer
Stephen.hardy@mainlandsg.com
604-882-5650


Dispatch

Robert Lungren,
Dispatcher
604-882-6090


Sales

Jeff Davis,
Sales Manager
Jeff.davis@mainlandsg.com
604-861-8067


Rod Miller,
Aggregate Sales
Western Metro Vancouver
Rod.miller@mainlandsg.com
604-830-1916


Richard Friesen,
Inside Sales & Sales Support
Richard.friesen@mainlandsg.com
604-882-6090


Marine

Gerry Dyson,
Marine Coordinator
Gerry.dyson@mainlandsg.com
604-830-3152


Health & Safety

Dani Miller,
Safety & Technical
Compliance Manager
Dani.miller@mainlandsg.com
604-671-5238

Other

Gerrod McAuley,
Mine Manager
Cox Station Quarry
Gerrod.mcauley@mainlandsg.com
778-919-3841


Richard Vernon,
Mine Manager
Jamieson Quarry
Richard.vernon@mainlandsg.com
604-367-7005


Colin Herbert,
Equipment Repairs &
Maintenance Manager
Colin.herbert@mainlandsg.com
604-830-2677


Jason Vernon,
Depot Supervisor
Jason.vernon@mainlandsg.com
604-866-9955


Doris Wyss,
Financial Controller
Doris.wyss@mainlandsg.com
604-882-6096


Lindsay Moran,
Accountant
Lindsay.moran@mainlandsg.com
604-882-5650


Tarie Buchner,
Credit Manager
Tarie.buchner@mainlandsg.com
604-882-6094


Lina Yuan,
Accounts Payable
Lina.yuan@mainlandsg.com
604-882-5650


Deonna Ferguson,
Invoicing
Deonna.ferguson@mainlandsg.com
604-882-5650


Robyn Penner,
Reception & Office Clerk
Robyn.penner@mainlandsg.com
604-882-5650

Tours

Mainland Sand & Gravel is pleased to offer group tours and school field trips through the Cox Quarry. For further information, please contact head office at 604-882-5650.